Executive Director

Marty Schaller

martys@newahec.org

Manager of Finance and Administration

Joan Pritzl

joanp@newahec.org

Administrative Assistant

Melissa

melissaf@newahec.org

NEWAHEC Program Manager

Jill Niemczyk

jilln@newahec.org

Health Careers and Prevention Coordinator

Brenda Berringer

brendab@newahec.org

Tobacco Control Coordinator

Cath Pape

cathp@newahec.org

Prevention Manager

Katie Willsmann

katiew@newahec.org

Prevention Coordinator

Phil Duket

phild@newahec.org

Grant Manager

Annie Short

annies@newahec.org

NEWAHEC AmeriCorps Member

Chloe Lang

volunteer@newahec.org