Annie Short, Executive Director
annies@newahec.org

Joan Pritzl, Manager of Finance and Administration
joanp@newahec.org

Chia Lee, Administrative Assistant
chial@newahec.org

Jill Niemczyk, NEWAHEC Program Director
jilln@newahec.org

Brenda Birringer, Health Careers & PFS Grant Manager
brendab@newahec.org

Cath Tease, Tobacco Control Manager
catht@newahec.org

Hannah Phillips, Prevention Manager
hannahp@newahec.org

Phil Duket, Regional Prevention Manager
phild@newahec.org

Abby Reinke, NEWAHEC AmeriCorps Member
volunteer@newahec.org