Executive Director

Annie Short

annies@newahec.org

Manager of Finance and Administration

Joan Pritzl

joanp@newahec.org

Administrative Assistant

Melissa Franz

melissaf@newahec.org

NEWAHEC Program Manager

Jill Niemczyk

jilln@newahec.org

Health Careers & PFS Grant Coordinator

Brenda Birringer

brendab@newahec.org

Tobacco Control Coordinator

Cath Tease

catht@newahec.org

Prevention Manager

Hannah Phillips

hannap@newahec.org

Prevention Coordinator

Phil Duket

phild@newahec.org

NEWAHEC AmeriCorps Member

Chloe Lang

volunteer@newahec.org